WEB RESOURCES LIST

Generic Permaculture Resources

UK Permaculture Network and Association – www.permaculture.org.uk

Permaculture Acitivist – www.permacultureactivist.net

Permaculture Research Institute of Australia (also good forum site) – www.permaculture.org.au

Permaculture Institute – www.permaculture.org

Permaculture International Limited – http://www.permacultureinternational.org/

Permaculture Visions (includes online PDC)- http://permaculturevisions.com/

David Holmgren – http://www.permacultureprinciples.com

Darren Doherty – http://www.permaculture.biz/

Bill Mollison & Tagari – http://www.tagari.com/

International Listservs

Permaculture List – http://lists.ibiblio.org/mailman/listinfo/permaculture

Permacultureactivist – http://lists.ibiblio.org/mailman/listinfo/permacultureactivist

Open Permaculture List – http://openpermaculture.org/mailman/listinfo/permaculture_openpermaculture.org

Global Directory – Permaculture International – http://www.ibiblio.org/london/permaculture/mailarchives/permaculture-UNC/msg00371.html

Sustainable Agriculture Research and Education-  http://lists.sare.org/archives/sanet-mg.html

Ecovillages

Global Ecovillage Network – http://www.gen.ecovillage.org/

Volunteer Sites

WWOOF – www.wwoof.org

Organic Volunteers – www.organicvolunteers.org

Permaculture Across Borders – www.permacultureacrossborders.org

Financial Permaculture

Financial Permaculture – http://www.financialpermaculture.org/

Permaculture Credit Union – www.pcuonline.org

Solari – www.solari.com

Forest Gardens

Edible Forest Gardens – www.edibleforestgardens.com

Permaculture Blogs

Permaculture and Regenerative News – http://kjpermaculture.blogspot.com/

Permaculture Designs – http://permaculturedesigns.blogspot.com/

Panya Project – http://panyaproject.blogspot.com

BioDynamic Agriculture

Considera – http://considera.org

Urban Permaculture

Urban Permaculture Guild – http://www.urbanpermacultureguild.org

Rhizome Collective – www.rhizomecollective.org/

FreeCycle – www.freecycle.org/

Business Alliance for Living Local Economies – http://www.livingeconomies.org

No Impact Man – http://noimpactman.typepad.com

365 days of Trash – http://365daysoftrash.blogspot.com/

CSA

Locally Grown Net – www.locallygrown.net

Sustainability

Sustainability Institute – www.sustainer.org

%d bloggers like this: